o o
Aerobics


PROGRAM CONTACT LIST

LTRC OFFICE: 410-887-7684
Hours: 10AM-2PM, Monday through Friday
email:ltrc-rp@baltimorecountymd.gov


Adult Drop-In Sports

Adult Soccer, Greg French, 410-215-6646, gfrench@mbpcpagroup.com


Aerobics - Anna Marie Scharbeck, 410-252-8797

Archery - Walter Greenhouse, wvanvleck@verizon.net, cell: 410-608-8516


Ballet - AnnaMarie Scharbeck, 410-252-8797

Baltimore Area Soaring Society (BASS)- Randy Kleinert, 443-956-8304,  rkleinert@verizon.net

Baseball - Youth, Mike McCullough, president@ltrcbaseball.org

Baseball - Men's Over 30, Jason Lohr 410-733-1589, jason@over30baseball.com

Basketball - Boys Girls - Eric Kihn, 410-252-1180 egkihn@gmail.com

Basketball - Men's Unlimited Sunday League, Mark Brandau, 443-791-5556, brandau1@msn.com


Camps (Summer), Rec. Office 410-887-7684

Cheerleading, Nina Farley, 240-461-0815, nfarley@uhc.com

Chess - Youth, Lisa Granruth, 410-821-6893, dnlgranruth@yahoo.com

Cooperative Tots Preschool, Lisa Lin 410-561-7378

Cricket, Adult - Sunil Ahluwalia, 410-659-0285, sca9@verizon.net

Cricket, Youth - Warren Prestwich, 410-870-2075, misterp63@verizon.net


Dance (Tap and Jazz) - Val Wagner-Hippen, 410-733-2188, LTRCMissVal@gmail.com
Chairperson -
David Snell, 571-278-4517, dsnell@narfe.org


Early Bird Gym at Lutherville - Holly Kelly, 410-371-7173, dublinkellys@verizon.net

Early Bird Gym at Pinewood - Loretta Jergensen, 410-258-6860, lchilcoat@gmail.com

Fencing - Youth, Ray Gordon, 410-532-7445, rgfencing@aol.com

Football - Youth,Steven Szymanski, 443-465-9669, szymanski86@comcast.net


Lacrosse - Boys, luthervillelax@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Girls, Ali Burke, aliburke1606@gmail.com.

Lacrosse – Ridgely,
Girls: Sue Smith,
(410) 456-5197, rmsgirlslax@gmail.com
Boys:
Jacqueline Heil (410) 916-2116, rmsboyslax@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Men’s Masters, Jesse Dalonzo, 443-722-2741, jessedalonzo@verizon.net

Lacrosse - Men’s GrandMasters, Chip Carlson, 410-667-0742, ccarlson@greenspringfund.com

Lacrosse - Women's, Rachel Jones, 410-493-8945, ray_ray622@yahoo.com

Lutherville Lappers - Holly Kelly, 410-371-7173, dublinkellys@verizon.net


Martial Arts, David Huya, 410-661-7368, neinhe@comcast.net

Ridgely Activity Center (RAC),

Dee Short, 443-691-2697, shortduff@gmail.com
Criste May,
410-608-1788, cristeseeley@gmail.com

Rugby - Youth, Jeff Schnitzer, 410-337-9477, Jeffmundi@msn.com


Snow Club - Chris Sawicki,  410-882-2451, cjsawicki@verizon.net

Soccer - Adult,Don Walsh, 410-440-6052, dwalsh@offitkurman.com

Soccer - Youth, Kiera Branon, 443 465-4331

Soccer – Ridgely
BOYS: Suzie Connolly, 443-564-097, rmsboyssoccer@gmail.com
GIRLS: Rachel Hughes, 410-913-2028, hughes.house@comcast.net

Softball - Challenger, Mary Mojzisek, 410-256-4968, marymojzisek@gmail.com

Softball - Girls Umps/Referre, Mike Madsen, mikrobmad@gmail.com

Softball, Ridgely Girls - Debbie Ingrao, 443-844-7922, Ingrao4@yahoo.com

Softball - Slow Pitch - Men's/Coed, Tom Harrington, 410-821-7728, tjharrington51@netscape.net

Summer Camps, Rec. Office 410-887-7684


Tap and Jazz - Val Wagner-Hippen, 410-733-2188, LTRCMissVal@gmail.com  
Chairperson - David Snell, 571-278-4517, dsnell@narfe.org      

T'ai Chi, David Huya, 410-661-7368, neinhe@comcast.net

Tennis - Ladies League, Danetta Garfink, ltrc16tennis@gmail.com or
Sharon DiTrani, sharon_ditrani@comcast.net


Web Site Updates, Kathy Klein, 410-913-2152, kathy.klein@comcast.net


Volleyball - Girls, Jen Ruggles, 443-824-4481, jenruggles@comcast.net


Yoga - Dave Schaller, yogadave@comcast.net

Youth Referees - Mohammed Badawi, 410-764-8785, mbadawi230@hotmail.com



Last Update: 12/5/2016

 

Back to Top