o o
Aerobics

 

LTRC OFFICERS:
(revised 9/25/18)

The Lutherville-Timonium Recreation Council’s general meetings are held
on the 4th Tuesday of alternate months during the school year, at 7:00pm,
at Ridgely Middle School, Room #123, located at 121 E.

Ridgely Road. Listed below are the dates for 2018-2019.

General Meetings
September 25, 2018
November 27, 2018
January 22, 2019
March 26, 2019
May 28, 2019

Board Meeting Dates
October 23, 2018
December TBD
February 26, 2019
April 23, 2019
June 25, 2019

All programs are encouraged to attend.
We value your support and input.

President:

Dave Goodwin
410-828-5168
papagoods@comcast.net

Vice President
for Administration:
    

Dave Goodwin
410-828-5168
papagoods@comcast.net

Vice President
for Activities:
    

     

Dwight Kines            
410-828-0792

drkines4@gmail.com

Treasurer:

 

Bill Kalista
410-252-2838
wkalista@comcast.net

Past President:

 

Larry Shackelford 
410-967-0212
Larry@ltrc.org

LTRC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joni Elmore

443-652-2600

elmore3483@comcast.net

Bill Galiazzo

410-808-4316

whgaliazzo@comcast.net

Nicole Glaeser

410-561-3114

mnglaeser@comcast.net

Phil Hanlon

410-252-2709

phanlon1948@gmail.com

Tom Harrington

443-847-1072

tjharrington51@netscape.net

Corky Hebert

410-456-1181

weberts@aol.com

Don Imwold

410-828-7552

dnsimwold@verizon.net

Pat O'Connor

410-375-9132

poconnor@bppackaging.com

Erin Layton

410-215-3571

Ebostic041@hotmail.com

Jamey Hebb

949-303-3854

jameyhebb@gmail.com